Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Chicago (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 10:12 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    12.1 °F

    Humidity

    78%

    Wind : From the WNW at 9 MPH Gusting to 23.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.20 AM

    Sunset

    5.46 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    21 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    9 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    28 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    12 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Chicago

      • 25 Mar, Mon 21 / 9 °F
      • 26 Mar, Tue 28 / 12 °F
      • 27 Mar, Wed 28 / 21 °F
      • 28 Mar, Thu 38 / 26 °F
      • 29 Mar, Fri 44 / 38 °F
      • 30 Mar, Sat 40 / 30 °F
      • 31 Mar, Sun 40 / 29 °F
      • 1 Apr, Mon 41 / 35 °F
      • 2 Apr, Tue 47 / 35 °F
      • 3 Apr, Wed

    Comments