Weather in Chicago (Updated 4 Hours 39 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:12 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    77.7 °F

    Humidity

    48%

    Wind : From the SSE at 2.7 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.18 AM

    Sunset

    8.18 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    80 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    66 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    80 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    63 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Chicago

      • 31 May, Tue 80 / 66 °F
      • 1 Jun, Wed 80 / 63 °F
      • 2 Jun, Thu 77 / 63 °F
      • 3 Jun, Fri 77 / 63 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sat 79 / 63 °F
      • 5 Jun, Sun 70 / 59 °F
      • 6 Jun, Mon 73 / 59 °F
      • 7 Jun, Tue 72 / 55 °F
      • 8 Jun, Wed 77 / 61 °F
      • 9 Jun, Thu

    Comments