Weather in Chicago (Updated 2 Hours 54 Minutes ago | Next update at 03:12 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    85.3 °F

    Humidity

    50%

    Wind : From the WSW at 4.7 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.11 AM

    Sunset

    7.31 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    84 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    70 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    82 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    69 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Chicago

      • 27 Aug, Sat 84 / 70 °F
      • 28 Aug, Sun 82 / 69 °F
      • 29 Aug, Mon 84 / 69 °F
      • 30 Aug, Tue 84 / 69 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 78 / 63 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 76 / 60 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 80 / 62 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 82 / 70 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun 86 / 71 °F
      • 5 Sep, Mon

    Comments