Weather in Chicago (Updated 3 Hours 17 Minutes ago | Next update at 03:12 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    70.3 °F

    Humidity

    56%

    Wind : From the WSW at 5.8 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.19 AM

    Sunset

    8.29 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    69 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    61 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    79 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    65 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Chicago

      • 1 Jul, Fri 69 / 61 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sat 79 / 65 °F
      • 3 Jul, Sun 78 / 67 °F
      • 4 Jul, Mon 80 / 69 °F
      • 5 Jul, Tue 87 / 73 °F
      • 6 Jul, Wed 90 / 75 °F
      • 7 Jul, Thu 93 / 74 °F
      • 8 Jul, Fri 90 / 72 °F
      • 9 Jul, Sat 85 / 69 °F
      • 10 Jul, Sun

    Comments